8th Annual American Reality TV Awards


LOS ANGELES, June 21, 2021 / PRNewswire / – Confirmed hosts and appearances are: Emmy, Tony & Grammy Winner Kristin chenoweth (Food network Candy Land), Luke Bryan, Katy Perry, Lionel richie (ABC American Idol), Amy schumer (Food network Amy Schumer is learning to cook), Kate thurston (ABC The bachelorette), Wayne brady (CBS ‘ Let’s make a deal), Sherri Berger & Kym whitley (Two hot moms), Brian Austin Green (FOX The masked singer and the masked dancer), Mom June Shannon (WEtv’s From not to hot), Abby lee miller (for life Dance Moms), Ken jennings (ABC Danger! The greatest of all time winner & ABC The hunt), Alphonse ribeiro (ABC America’s Funniest Home Videos), Brandi glanville (Well done The real housewives of Beverly hills), Meagan Martin, Christian Youst & Isaiah “FlyBoy” Thomas (NBC American ninja warrior), Dr. Sandra lee (TLC Dr Pimple Popper), Jazz Jennings (TLC I Am Jazz), Carole baskin (Netflix King tiger & ABC Dancing with the stars), Melissa Peterman (CBS Little Sheldon & 25 words or less), Chayce Beckham (ABC American Idol winner), Will jardell & James wallington (CBS ‘ Fantastic race winners), Cody Calafiore & Enzo Palumbo (CBS Big Brother Stars winner and finalist), Justine Nbida & Cely Vazquez (CBS Island of love winner and finalist), Lee swift & Bryant Wood (Netflix The circle), Scarlet Envy & Silky Nutmeg Ganache (The most important RuPaul All Stars Drag Race), Kori sutton (FOX Hell’s Kitchen winner), Jonas Larson (HBO Max Craftopie winner), Kiefer Collison & Breydon White (Global Big Brother Canada) and Piglet (FOX The masked singer winner).

Also involved are actors from United States of the network Chrisley knows better, Well done Married to medicine & My feet are killing me, HBO Max Ho’s House, the most essential The challenge: all the stars, Animal Planet Crikey! It’s the Irwins & Pit bulls and parolees, and a special performance by Diego pasillas, the winner of NBC Dance world.

31 broadcast, cable and streaming networks and 87 reality TV production companies are represented in this year’s nominations. Leading the pack with 6 nominations each is NBC‘s The Titans Games and ABC‘s The great American pastry fair followed by a draw with 5 nominations each: ABC‘s Dancing with the stars and Discovery‘s Life below zero.
ABCis restarted Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? as good as Holey moley, Shark aquarium and Jimmy Kimmel Live! and Amazon‘s Make the cut, received 4 nominations each.

Creators / Executive Producers Kristen Moss and Andrew Ward launched the American Reality Television Awards in 2012 to support, examine and redefine the art of reality in media by recognizing excellence, encouraging experimentation and recognizing that the public is at the heart of our industry.

Follow the American Reality Television Awards on social media at @RealityAwardsTV or trending #theARTAS. Visit TheArtas.com for the premiere of the show and for more information.


Press release disseminated by PRLog

SOURCE Toronado Entertainment, LLC


Leave A Reply