Friends (The One with the Holiday Armadillo) on Comedy Central, Wednesday 22 December 04:10 TV Guide UK TVguide.co.uk, Film, Soaps, Sports News, Freeview

0

TVGuide.fr user reviews

Planning
It’s getting worse. Now is that just five episodes of a weekend? Did you know that the franchise brings in a billion dollars a year in royalties from all over the world? Not in UK on C5. It’s amazing that they get anything that way. As amazing as they don’t pick it up, with the way the C5 boobies abuse it.
Jim B
9:32 am Sat 20 Nov
Report abuse

Wizards
Wizards. Geniuses. Experienced programmers. Otherwise, they did this show in the middle of the night. Then they can’t decide from week to week how many episodes to air on the weekend. Everything is so random on British TV. Especially the collision of brain cells.
Alf komm
1:03 pm Sun 9 May
Report abuse

No respect
Hi, everyone loves Raymond, Frasier, every morning on C4. C4 / E4 had friends for a while, then they got a new manager from ITN. The same nonsense happens at C5.
Alf komm
8:19 am Tue 20 Apr
Report abuse

Afternoon please!
Reappears in its original location. Stop messing around.
JB
3:29 p.m. Thu 25 March
Report abuse

Please stop showing repeat
There is nothing currently locked out
Royal
2:24 am Thu 3 Dec
Report abuse

Respect
They were in season 7 yesterday. They have no respect for their viewers. They also have a complete idiot in charge of programming.
Jim burrows
5:24 pm Thu 20 Dec
Report abuse

The scale
The ladder, Caroline, I literally see it! It has to be the worst, most boring ad ever.
Jim burrows
3:06 pm Sun 16 Dec
Report abuse

Primordial?
Paramount bought Skyview 159 two months ago. These TV Guide geniuses still haven’t noticed. Top drawer.
Drake ramore
4:10 p.m. Wed 26 Sep
Report abuse

I miss friends!
I want the friends back! How can they stop such an incredible show ?!
Mrs. Shelley
3:41 p.m. Tue 9 April
Report abuse

The saddest day ever
Friends was awesome! It has to come back.
Kieran
01.11am Thu 14 June
Report abuse


Source link

Share.

Comments are closed.